Listen Online

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Passage: John 3:17-21
Duration: 17 mins 51 secs
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Passage: John 3:1-16
Duration: 17 mins 51 secs
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Passage: John 3:1-16
Duration: 2 mins 5 secs
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Passage: John 1:1-14
Duration: 16 mins 48 secs
Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Passage: Psalm 32:6-11
Duration: 1 mins 4 secs

Scripture read in Worship at Church of the Covenant, Arlington, Virginia, March 5, 2017.
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Passage: Psalm 99
Duration: 2 mins 1 sec
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 18 mins 14 secs
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration: 18 mins 6 secs
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration: 3 mins 36 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Duration: 21 mins 28 secs
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Passage: Psalm 22:1-9
Duration: 1 mins 38 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration: 1 mins 16 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Duration: 16 mins 23 secs
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Duration: 16 mins 55 secs
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Duration: 2 mins 52 secs
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Duration: 14 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Duration: 3 mins 21 secs
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Duration: 15 mins 43 secs
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Duration: 3 mins 16 secs
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Duration: 3 mins 48 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Sunday Schedule

    9:45 am Education for all ages

  11:00 am Worship Service

Childcare offered Sunday mornings
9:45am-12:15am

Upcoming Events

pchurch logo