Listen Online

Filter media by:
Sun, May 02, 2021
Duration: 17 mins 42 secs
Sun, Apr 04, 2021
Duration: 22 mins 33 secs
Frist Sermon in the Series: "The Butterfly Effect: Practicing Resurrection in our Everyday World"
Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Passage: Mark 11:1-11
Series: Lent 2021
Duration: 15 mins 50 secs
Sun, Mar 21, 2021
Series: Lent 2021
Duration: 28 mins 21 secs
Sun, Mar 14, 2021
Series: Lent 2021
Duration: 21 mins
Fourth Sunday in Lent
Sun, Mar 07, 2021
Series: Lent 2021
Duration: 15 mins 7 secs
Third Sunday in Lent
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Series: Lent 2021
Duration: 22 mins 22 secs
Second Sunday in Lent
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
Series: Lent 2021
Duration: 23 mins 31 secs
First Sunday in Lent
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
Series: Psalms
Duration: 14 mins
Last Sunday after the Epiphany
Sun, Feb 07, 2021
Series: Psalms
Duration: 16 mins 58 secs
Fifth Sunday after the Epiphany
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
Passage: Psalm 62:5-12
Series: Psalms
Duration: 14 mins 28 secs
Fourth Sunday after the Epiphany
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
Series: Psalms
Duration: 15 mins 30 secs
Third Sunday after Epiphany
Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Duration: 15 mins 20 secs
Twenty-fourth Sunday after Pentecost
Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Duration: 13 mins 52 secs
Twenty-third Sunday after Pentecost
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Duration: 18 mins 35 secs
Twenty-first Sunday after Pentecost
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Duration: 13 mins 4 secs
Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost
Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Duration: 15 mins 23 secs
Nineteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Mon, Oct 05, 2020
Duration: 12 mins 55 secs
Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Sun, Sep 27, 2020
Duration: 17 mins 55 secs
Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost
Powered by: truthengaged

Sunday Schedule

Our building is closed until further notice

Upcoming Events

 

subscribe newsletter

 

pchurch logo