Listen Online

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Duration: 5 mins 51 secs
Scripture read in Worship June 19, 2016 at Church of the Covenant, Arlington, Virginia
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Duration: 19 mins 13 secs
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Duration: 5 mins 28 secs
Scripture read in Worship June 12, 2016 at Church of the Covenant, Arlington, Virginia
Sun, May 29, 2016
Duration: 8 mins 35 secs
Sun, May 29, 2016
Duration: 4 mins 55 secs
Sun, May 22, 2016
Series: Youth Sunday
Duration: 14 mins 46 secs
Sun, May 22, 2016
Passage: Micah 6:8
Duration: 2 mins 52 secs
Sun, May 15, 2016
Duration: 9 mins 33 secs
Sermon preached in Worship May 15, 2016 at Church of the Covenant, Arlington, Virginia
Sun, May 15, 2016
Duration: 2 mins 11 secs
Sun, May 08, 2016
Duration: 3 mins 52 secs
Scripture read during Worship May 8, 2016 at Church of the Covenant, Arlington, Virginia
Sun, May 01, 2016
Duration: 11 mins 34 secs
Sun, May 01, 2016
Duration: 4 mins 21 secs
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Duration: 17 mins 59 secs
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Duration: 1 mins 41 secs
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Duration: 10 mins 27 secs
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Duration: 4 mins 3 secs
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Duration: 15 mins 29 secs
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Duration: 7 mins 56 secs
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
Duration: 12 mins 34 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Announcements

Sunday Schedule

 9:45am Education Hour for all ages

11:00am Worship Service

Childcare offered Sunday mornings
9:45am-12:15am

Upcoming Events

pchurch logo